Our People

For general inquiries, please contact us at celecenter@uw.edu.

Career Staff

Adanech Makey

Associate Site Manager, Jumpstart
makeya@uw.edu

Christian Love

Program Manager, Othello-UW Commons
cklove@uw.edu

Christine Stickler

Director of Riverways Rural and Tribal Initiatives
castick@uw.edu

Donna Pham

Senior Program Manager of Community and School Partnerships
pdonna@uw.edu

Eric Lopez

Senior Program Manager of Community Relations
edlopez@uw.edu

Francesca Lo

Director, Husky Leadership Initiative & Executive Director, CELE Center
franlo@uw.edu

Jessica Hunnicut Batten

Director of Local P12 Education Partnerships | Dream Project
hunnij@uw.edu

Kathryn Pursch Cornforth

Director, Community Engagement
purschk@uw.edu

Katie Wallace

Senior Program Manager of Community-Based Internships
kwallac1@uw.edu

Neda Ghaffarian

Program Manager for Curriculum & Student Services
nghaff@uw.edu

Richard Parra

Operations Manager; STEM Engagement Coordinator
parrar@uw.edu

Sala Sataraka

Senior Site Manager, Jumpstart
salas@uw.edu

AmeriCorps Members

Alison Horn

Equity in STEM Coordinator, Riverways
ah78@uw.edu

Ronalei Gasetoto

Education Equity Coordinator, Riverways
trg9@uw.edu

Student Staff

Ayan Ali

Program Assistant, Curriculum Development & Administration, Jumpstart

Julia Nguyen

Volunteer Coordinator, Jumpstart

Nataly Acevedo

Program Assistant, Social Media, Outreach & Culture, Jumpstart