Our People

For general inquiries, please contact us at celecenter@uw.edu.

Adanech Makey


Associate Site Manager, Jumpstart
makeya@uw.edu

Jessica Hunnicut Batten

Director, Dream Project
hunnij@uw.edu

Kayla Huddleston

Operations Manager
huddleup@uw.edu

Francesca Lo

Director, Husky Leadership Initiative & Executive Director, CELE Center
franlo@uw.edu

Eric Lopez

Manager of Community Relations, Dream Project
edlopez@uw.edu

Donna Pham

Community Engagement Manager, Community Engaged Courses
pdonna@uw.edu

Kathryn Pursch Cornforth

Director, Community Engagement
purschk@uw.edu

Saralyn Santos

STEM Engagement Coordinator, Riverways Education Partnerships
saralyns@uw.edu

Sala Sataraka

Senior Site Manager, Jumpstart
salas@uw.edu

Christine Stickler

Director, Riverways Education Partnerships
castick@uw.edu

Katie Wallace

Community Engagement Manager, Undergraduate Community Based Internships
kwallac1@uw.edu